Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
2019-2020 Board of Directors


EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

PRESIDENT - 2020

Darrell Revier, CCEO City of Livermore

drevier@caceo.us


1ST VICE-PRESIDENT - 2020

Abraham Duran, CCEO City of Chino

aduran@caceo.us

2ND VICE-PRESIDENT - 2020

Matthew Silver, CCEO Silver & Wright, LLP

msilver@caceo.us

 

SECRETARY - 2020

Tracey Towner, CCEO County of Riverside

ttowner@caceo.us

 


TREASURER - 2020

Larry Breceda, CCEO City of Duarte

lbreceda@caceo.us


Regional Representatives

 

REGION 1

Encompassing the counties of Alpine, Amador, Butte, Colusa, Del Norte, El Dorado, Glenn, Humboldt, Lake, Lassen, Mendocino, Modoc, Nevada, Placer, Plumas, Sacramento, San Joaquin, Shasta, Sierra, Siskiyou, Sutter, Tehama, Trinity, Yolo, and Yuba. 

Barry Chamberlain, CCEO  County of Sacramento

Term expires 10/31/21

bchamberlain@caceo.us

 

Russell Ducharme, CCEO City of Rancho Cordova

Term expires 10/31/20

rducharme@caceo.us

 

Peter Lemos III, CCEO City of Sacramento

Term expires 10/31/20

plemos@caceo.us


REGION 2

Encompassing the counties of Alameda, Contra Costa, Marin, Napa, San Francisco, San Mateo, Santa Clara, Solano, and Sonoma.



Larry Brooks, CCEO Alameda County Healthy Homes Department

Term Expires 10/31/21 (to be appointed at January 2020 Board Meeting)

lbrooks@caceo.us

 


Johnny Terfehr, CCEO City of Eastvale

Term Expires 10/31/20

jterfehr@caceo.us

 

 

Rafles Warnars, CCEO City of Santa Clara

Term expires 10/31/20

rwarnars@caceo.us


REGION 3

The counties Calaveras, Fresno, Inyo, Kern, Kings, Madera, Mariposa, Merced, Mono, Stanislaus, Tulare, and Tuolumne.

Paula Redfern, CCEO City of Modesto

Term expires 10/31/21

predfern@caceo.us

 

Tracy Robertshaw, CCEO City of Visalia 

Term expires 10/31/20

trobertshaw@caceo.us


Kevin Watkins, CCEO City of Fresno

Term Expires 10/31/21

kwatkins@caceo.us

 


REGION 4

The counties of Monterey, San Benito, San Luis Obispo, Santa Barbara, Santa Cruz & Ventura.


Amanda Ahrens, CCEO County of Ventura

Term Expires 12/31/20

aahrens@caceo.us


Irma Gowin, CCEO City of Salinas (Retired); now Contract

Term expires 10/31/21

igowin@caceo.us

 

Jonathan Wood, CCEO City of Ventura

Term expires 10/31/21

jwood@caceo.us

 


REGION 5

Los Angeles County


 

Esmeralda Erdelyan, CCEO City of Bellflower

Term expires 10/31/21

eerdelyan@caceo.us

 

Carrie Rios, CCEO City of Downey

Term expires 10/31/21

crios@caceo.us

  

Ken True, CCEO City of Monrovia

Term expires 10/31/20

ktrue@caceo.us

 



REGION 6

Riverside & San Bernardino Counties


Jana Cook, CCEO City of Rancho Cucamonga

Term Expires 10/31/20

jcook@caceo.us


Tim Sun, CCEO WillDan Code Enforcement Division 

Term Expires 12/31/21

tsun@caceo.us

 

Elda Zavala, CCEO City of Ontario Code Enforcement

Term expires 10/31/20 

ezavala@caceo.us

 


REGION 7

Orange County


 Denise Kohn, CCEO City of Orange

 Term Expires 10/31/20

dkohn@caceo.us

Alvaro Nunez, CCEO City of Santa Ana

Term expires 10/31/20

anunez@caceo.us


 Yvette Portugal, CCEO City of Santa Ana

 Term expires 10/31/21

yportugal@caceo.us


REGION 8

San Diego and Imperial Counties



Jennifer Barker, CCEO County of San Diego

Term expires 10/31/21

jbarker@caceo.us

Brent Panas, CCEO County of San Diego

Term expires 10/31/21

bpanas@caceo.us

  

Jamie Zeller, CCEO City of Escondido

Term expires 10/31/20

jzeller@caceo.us

CACEO Bylaws require that all CACEO Board of Directors be CCEOs in good standing.